Second Masters while on H1 Visa

I came to America in 2011 to pursue Masters Degree in Information Technology. I graduated in 2012 and I am working as a Software Developer since then. After using OPT and Stem Extension I had applied for H1b approved last year and it got approved.

In these recent years, I have started to realize that I need to move up the ladder and try managerial positions. I am planning on doing MBA sometime around Fall 2016. I understand that I can study while I am on H1 but I am interested in going full time because I want to enjoy my college life along with studying which, I feel, I have missed during my first masters.

So I am thinking of converting to F1, I have few questions in mind. I hope you can help me.

1. I have approached few colleges, I think I would be able to get admission. After getting i-20 what is the process of converting from H1 to F1, do I need to hire an attorney for it? Or can I apply for it by myself.

2. If I join school in Fall 2016, I would use my 2 years of H1 and I would have 4 years still left. Would I be able to use the unused portion of my H1 after I complete MBA. Do I have to go through the H1 Lottery process again after completion of the program.

3. I am assuming that I wont get OPT from MBA as it would be my second graduate program in USA. After completion of MBA, how much time do I have to find a employer who would Sponsor me for H1 Visa. Do you think the time is enough time to find a Sponsor.

4)I have not yet filed for Green card, do you think it is advisable to do it before I join school next year.

Thanks

1. You can do it yourself. COS (I-539) needs to be filed. You can look-up the requirements online or post here if you have specific question.

2. You will remain cap-exempt and don’t need to go through the lottery again.