Need your opinion about the process of H1B

Hello,

My self Yogesh Sethi. I am in New Delhi. I am computer hardware engg by profession sin year 1992. Last week joined a facebook page,“JOBS IN CANADA”. There I meet with a person named, “Bill Bush”. I sent them a mail containing my basic details (Not my CV). He gave me a impression that he is very much interested in me and getting H1B visa is no simple. I don’t know any thing about this. Here I am posing the almost entire communication we had. Kindly suggest me in this.

My first mail to him:

Sir, My self “Yogesh Sethi”, I am from New Delhi,India. By profession, I am a Computer Hardware Engg. I am engaged in Computer and Printers repairs since 1997. Here I am providing Customers Support services like fault finding and repair of desktop PC and Laptops, O/s installation, solutions of Software related issues etc. In printers, I repair of Dot Matrix and Laser Printers. I am providing card level and Mechanical level repair services of printers. In short I am a complete package in Computer and printers repairs services. Even I am able to repair and refill the laser printer cartridges if required.

Second, I am also into Health Insurance sector since year 2005 and doing well in General Insurance like Motor insurance, Personal Accident insurance since year 2014.

Its my introduction for your kind reference. I am looking for a job opportunity in US. Kindly inform me, is there any possibility for me over there. If yes, then what are legal formalities I have to do.

His Reply: