Confusion of choosing MBA form US.

Dear Sir,

I am an engineering graduate. I have a work experience of 4 years in
IT (Infosys).
I want to do MBA from US. What pulls me to do MBA from US is a simple
fact that the return on investment there is more and it has got better
international exposure as compared to Indian B Schools.
My brother in law is an MBA graduate from IIM Bangalore. Even after
doing MBA from IIM he is struggling to find a decent job outside India
and because of heavy fees paid for MBA he is paying 30K EMI per month
as education loan.
My current salary is 40K/month which is not even 1000$ and the minimum
wage of US is 1560$ which again supports my decision to do MBA from
US.

In past few days of extensive research on state universities in US, I
found that tear 1 schools have fees of range : 40-60 lakhs even more.
There are other state universities whose fees budget are around 25
lakhs eg. San diego state university, oklahama state university. My
concern is whether doing mba from these universities will fetch me a
job in US (myself being a hard working person).
Now a days doing mba from India is costing 15 lakhs and the salary you
get after that is sill not up to the mark and you are under debt for a
long time(even from top ones).
It would really be great if you see both the sides and give you opinion.
Please help me out Sir by giving names of some good (In terms of job
in US) US state universities which have slightly lower fee structure.

Thanks and Regards,

Sumit Kumar

Refer this link

http://redbus2us.com/category/applying-to-us-schools/mba-in-usa-applying-to-us-schools/

Please read my post and vote for this petition and spread the word to others: Please vote for this petition. - H1B Visa - RedBus2US Community